Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 13
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Baldwin Kayla kbaldwin@crb1.net Kindergarten Teacher RES K1
Banta Sherry sbanta@crb1.net Paraprofessional RES
Barrett Ann abarrett@crb1.net Title one Para Professional RES
Bashor Lyle lbashor@crb1.net Custodian RES
Bauman Jan jbauman@crb1.net 307-328-9240 ext 136 Special Education Coordinator RES K1
Belser Caitlin cbelser@crb1.net Music Teacher RES K/1
Bentsen Amy abentsen@crb1.net 307-328-9299 Assistant Principal/Professional Development Team RES K/1
Bixler Tina tbixler@crb1.net Para professional RES
Boyd Laurie lboyd@crb1.net Building Para Professional
Brawley Georgia gbrawley@crb1.net Food Service

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.