Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-6) of 6
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Garate Sulema sgarate@crb1.net 307-328-9291 Kindergarten Teacher RES K1
Glassburn Stacey sglassburn@crb1.net Special Education Para Professional RES
Goldy Kayla kgoldy@crb1.net 307-328-7900 5th Grade Teacher RES 2-5
Goodwine Julie jgoodwine@crb1.net 307-328-7900 4th Grade Teacher RES 2-5
Gotfredson Tami tgotfredson@crb1.net Custodian RES
Greer Michelle mgreer@crb1.net Special Education Para professional RES 2-5
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.