Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 12
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Halcomb Patricia phalcomb@crb1.net Title I Para Educator RES
Haney Zachary zhaney@crb1.net 4th Grade Teacher RES 2-5
Hansen Edna ehansen@crb1.net 307-328-9291 1st Grade Teacher RES K/1
Harmon Melissa mharmon@crb1.net 1st Grade Teacher RES K/1
Hawbaker Kellie khawbaker@crb1.net Computer Lab/Para RES K/1
Hetherington Seth shetherington@crb1.net 307-328-9299 ext 206 Physical Education Teacher RES K/1
Hilim Carson crhilim@crb1.net
Hilim Cortnee cahilim@crb1.net Special Education Para Professional RES 2-5
Hilim Courtney chilim@crb1.net Title one Para Professional RES
Hofmann Jessica jhofmann@crb1.net 307-328-9299 1st Grade Teacher RES K1

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.