Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-7) of 7
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Packard Julie jpackard@crb1.net School Nurse RES 2/5
Pedersen Shelly spedersen@crb1.net 307-328-7900 4th Grade Teacher RES 2-5
Perea Nohemi nperea@crb1.net 307-328-7900 Ext. 3313 3rd Grade Teacher RES 2-5
Pino Amy apino@crb1.net Food Service
Pino Cathy cpino@crb1.net Cook
Plascencia Ana aplascencia@crb1.net ELL Para professional RES 2-5
Poloncic Theresa tpoloncic@crb1.net Kindergarten Teacher RES K/1
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.