Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 10
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Sanders Nancy nsanders@crb1.net 307-328-9299 School Nurse RES K1
Schlager Hilarie hschlager@crb1.net (307) 328-7901 3rd Grade Teacher RES 2-5
Schneider Glenda gschneider@crb1.net Custodian RES
Scott Suzanne sscott@crb1.net 307-328-7900 EXT: 3403 Counselor RES 2-5
Seilaff Amy aseilaff@crb1.net 307-328-7900 Title One Para Professional RES 2-5
Smart Haley hsmart@crb1.net 307-328-7900 2nd Grade Teacher RES 2-5
Sonzogni Lorraine lsonzogni@crb1.net 307-328-7900 3rd Grade Teacher RES 2-5
Stephenson Louise lstephenson@crb1.net Preschool Liaison RES K1
Swanson Julie jswanson@crb1.net 307-328-9291 4/5 Secretary RES 2-5
Syvertson Kayla ksyvertson@crb1.net ELL Teacher RES K/1
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.