Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (11-20) of 114
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Bixler Tina tbixler@crb1.net Para professional RES
Bonnette Patty pbonnette@crb1.net
Boyd Laurie lboyd@crb1.net Building Para Professional
Broadaway Sabrina sbroadaway2@crb1.net 307-328-7900 4th Grade Teacher RES 2-5
Burkart Hallie hburkart@crb1.net Kindergarten Teacher RES K/1
Bustos Nicci nbustos@crb1.net 307-328-9299 ext 231 1st Grade Teacher RES K1
Cantrell Jonathan jcantrell@crb1.net Music Teacher RES 2-5
Carballo Sylvia scarballo@crb1.net Food Service
Carey Brenda bcarey@crb1.net Food Service
Castilleja Teresa tcastilleja@crb1.net Special Education Teacher RES K1

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.