Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (11-20) of 123
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Bentsen Amy abentsen@crb1.net 307-328-9299 Assistant Principal/Professional Development Team RES K/1
Bixler Tina tbixler@crb1.net Para professional RES
Boyd Laurie lboyd@crb1.net Building Para Professional
Brawley Georgia gbrawley@crb1.net Food Service
Broadaway Sabrina sbroadaway2@crb1.net 307-328-7900 4th Grade Teacher RES 2-5
Burkart Hallie hburkart@crb1.net Kindergarten Teacher RES K/1
Bustos Nicci nbustos@crb1.net 307-328-9299 ext 231 1st Grade Teacher RES K1
Campsey Haley hcampsey@crb1.net
Cantrell Jonathan jcantrell@crb1.net Music Teacher RES 2-5
Carballo Sylvia scarballo@crb1.net Food Service

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.