Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (21-30) of 123
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Carey Brenda bcarey@crb1.net Food Service
Castilleja Teresa tcastilleja@crb1.net Special Education Teacher RES K1
Cegelski Brick bcegelski@crb1.net 1st Grade Teacher RES K1
Chandler Derik dchandler@crb1.net Physical Education Teacher RES 2-5
Chapman Toni tchapman@crb1.net 307-328-7900 Assistant Principal RES 2-5
Chapman Jamie jchapman@crb1.net Art Teacher RES & RMS
Cline Katherine kcline@crb1.net 307-328-7900 ext 3431 4th Grade Teacher RES 2-5
Coulter Cassandra ccoulter@crb1.net Special Education Para professional RES 2-5
Duncan Renata rduncan@crb1.net 307-328-9299 Social Worker RES K/1
Dziardziel Bree bdziardziel@crb1.net 307-328-7900 2nd Grade Teacher RES 2-5

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.