Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (41-50) of 127
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Goebel Kayla kgoebel@crb1.net 307-328-9299 ESL Teacher RES K/1 Campus
Goldy Kayla kgoldy@crb1.net 307-328-7900 4th Grade Teacher RES 2-5
Gonzales Lorisay lgonzales@crb1.net
Goodwine Julie jgoodwine@crb1.net 307-328-7900 4th Grade Teacher RES 2-5
Gotfredson Tami tgotfredson@crb1.net Custodian RES
Greer Michelle mgreer@crb1.net Special Education Para professional RES 2-5
Hall Eldon ehall@crb1.net 307-328-7900 3rd Grade Teacher RES 2/5
Hansen Edna ehansen@crb1.net 307-328-9291 1st Grade Teacher RES K/1
Harmon Melissa mharmon@crb1.net 1st Grade Teacher RES K/1
Hawbaker Kellie khawbaker@crb1.net Computer Lab/Para RES K/1

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.