Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (41-50) of 123
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Glassburn Stacey sglassburn@crb1.net Special Education Para Professional RES
Goldy Kayla kgoldy@crb1.net 307-328-7900 5th Grade Teacher RES 2-5
Goodwine Julie jgoodwine@crb1.net 307-328-7900 4th Grade Teacher RES 2-5
Gotfredson Tami tgotfredson@crb1.net Custodian RES
Greer Michelle mgreer@crb1.net Special Education Para professional RES 2-5
Halcomb Patricia phalcomb@crb1.net Title I Para Educator RES
Haney Zachary zhaney@crb1.net 4th Grade Teacher RES 2-5
Hansen Edna ehansen@crb1.net 307-328-9291 1st Grade Teacher RES K/1
Harmon Melissa mharmon@crb1.net 1st Grade Teacher RES K/1
Hawbaker Kellie khawbaker@crb1.net Computer Lab/Para RES K/1

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.