Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (51-60) of 130
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Hawbaker Kellie khawbaker@crb1.net Computer Lab/Para RES K/1
Hetherington Seth shetherington@crb1.net 307-328-9299 ext 206 Physical Education Teacher RES K/1
Hilim Carson crhilim@crb1.net
Hilim Courtney chilim@crb1.net Title one Para Professional RES
Hilim Cortnee cahilim@crb1.net Special Education Para Professional RES 2-5
Hofmann Jessica jhofmann@crb1.net 307-328-9299 1st Grade Teacher RES K1
Husby Casey chusby@crb1.net 307-328-9299 ext 4216 Kindergarten Teacher RES K1
Hyde Krystal khyde@crb1.net 5th Grade Teacher RES 2-5
Jaure Brenda bjaure@crb1.net 307-328-7900 4th Grade Teacher RES 2-5
Johansson Jessica jjohansson@crb1.net 307-328-7900 5th Grade Teacher RES 2/5

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.